Jim Chelikowsky, Oden Institute, Departments of Physics, Chemical Engineering and Chemistry, University of Texas at Austin. Home page

Robert DiStasio, Department of Chemistry and Chemical Biology, Cornell University. Home page

Manish Jain, Department of Physics, Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore. Home page

Leeor Kronik, Department of Materials and Interfaces, Weizmann Institute of Science, Rehovoth. Home page

Stephan Kümmel, Department of Physics, Universität Bayreuth. Home page

Amir Natan, Department of Physical Electronics, Tel-Aviv University, Ramat-Aviv. Home page

Andrew Rappe, Department of Chemistry, University of Pennsylvania. Home page


Early work on this project was initiated at the University of Minnesota by Yousef Saad and Jim Chelikowsky. Subsequent work was done by many people!


Oden Institute for Computational Engineering and Sciences
National Science Foundation
US Department of Energy
Welch Foundation